under the weather

I can’t brain much today, so this will be short. … My wife had Covid last week, and now I have it. We did all the right things last week – she isolated in the bedroom, we were both masked whenever she had to come out for something, we were both washing hands – but I still caught it. We both have had the latest booster, but it didn’t stop this variant. I feel miserable, but hopefully it won’t get worse than today. I thought I could work from home while sick, but I had to call off yesterday and today because I can’t think for more than a few minutes at a time. For now I’m watching movies or TV shows online when I feel like it, otherwise just resting and chugging shots of Nyquil. Wish me luck.

Author: fishrobber

All the information you need to know ... https://fishrobberblog.wordpress.com/about-me/

Talk to me

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started